Il più grande produttore europeo

di fibra abrasiva

Contatti


Corazzi Fibre S.r.l.
Via Paolo Corazzi, 2 - 26100 Cremona - Italy
Tel: +39.0372.40481
Fax: +39.0372.36002
E-mail: info@corazzi.com
PEC: paolocorazzifibresrl@legalmail.it

Settore Domesticopulizia.casa@corazzi.com
Settore Professionale e Industrialepulizia.professionale@corazzi.com
Marketingmarketing@corazzi.com
Acquistiacquisti@corazzi.com
Amministrazioneamministrazione@corazzi.com
Qualità e Ambientequalita@corazzi.com
Servizio Clienti Nazionalevendite.italia@corazzi.com
Servizio Clienti Internazionaleexportdpt@corazzi.com
Risorse umanecurriculum@corazzi.com
  

© 2017 Corazzi Fibre S.r.l. - Credits